Contact Us
Contact Us
 

Kathy Saltmarsh
Executive Director
Kathy.Saltmarsh@illinois.gov
(217) 558-4749

Michael R. Elliott
Intergovernmental Affairs and Communications Advisor
Michael.Elliott@Illinois.gov
(217) 558-4748

Nathaniel Inglis Steinfeld
Research Director
Nate.Steinfeld@illinois.gov
(312) 814-5964

Roger J. Franklin
Data Manager
Roger.Franklin@illinois.gov
(312) 814-8247

Mark Powers
Senior Research Analyst
Mark.Powers@illinois.gov
(312) 793-0472

Yasmine El-Gohary
Research Analyst
Yasmine.El-Gohary@illinois.gov
(312) 793-4341


Mailing address
:

401 South Spring Street
Stratton Building, Suite 617
Springfield, IL 62706