Local Programs



As of June 2015, Adult Redeploy Illinois has 22 sites, implementing 24 programs, across 39 counties each with a unique design tailored to the needs of the local community. View a full list of SFY15 site descriptions, recent innovations and contact information here >> 

View more detailed program descriptions of each site in PDF below:

  1. 2nd Judicial Circuit
  2. 4th Judicial Circuit (Christian and Effingham Counties)
  3. 9th Judicial Circuit
  4. 20th Judicial Circuit (Monroe, Randolph and St. Clair Counties)
  5. Boone County
  6. Cook County (ACT Court & HOPE program)
  7. DeKalb County
  8. DuPage County
  9. Grundy County
  10. Jersey County
  11. Kendall County
  12. Lake County
  13. LaSalle County
  14. Macon County
  15. Madison County
  16. McLean County
  17. Peoria County
  18. Sangamon County
  19. Will County
  20. Winnebago County